Good Riddance (Deluxe)


Release date: 29 September, 2023

Produced by Aaron Dessner of The National, Good Riddance, Gracie Abrams’s highly anticipated debut album, will be released February 24 via Interscope & Polydor Records. Includes the powerful new single “Where do we go now?” New Deluxe edition includes 4 additional tracks.
1. Best
2. I know it won't work
3. Full machine
4. Where do we go now?
5. I should hate you
6. Will you cry?
7. Amelie
8. Difficult
9. This is what the drugs are for
10. Fault line
11. The blue
12. Right now
13. Block me out
14. Unsteady
15. 405
16. Two people

CD Album